KangaROOS x Afew Omnicoil II "Jelly" Made in Germany
17.09.2016

INSTORE RELEASE 17.09.2016 - 9:00 a.m. CET

We will release the Article Instore First and if sizes are left we will Raffle the Online Buyers!

First Come - First Serve
No Reservations
One per Customer


Afew-Store
Oststr. 36
40211 Düsseldorf
Germany


#AFEWSTORE

RULES

Enter the Online Raffle

  1. SIGN IN
    To enter the Online Raffle please sign in for your size here until the 17th of September (3 p.m. CET)
  2. CONFIRM
    Confirm your registration in the mail which you will receive by us after signing in
Buy the shoes at the Online Raffle

  1. CHECK IN
    To participate the Raffle you have to "check in" by clicking the link that you will receive from us on the 17th of September at 4 p.m. CET (London = 3 p.m. / New York = 10 a.m. / Los Angeles = 7 a.m. / Tokyo = 11 p.m.)
  2. WINNERS WILL BE INFORMED
    All winners will be informed within the next 90 minutes via mail and will have 15 minutes to pay via Paypal after receiving the mail.
  3. END OF THE RAFFLE
    The participant which had no luck at the raffle, will be informed right after the 90 minutes.

ONLINE RELEASE 17.09.2016 - 4:00 – 5:30 p.m. CET

(London = 3 p.m. / New York = 10 a.m. / Los Angeles = 7 a.m. / Tokyo = 11 p.m.)

RAFFLE ENTRY IS OVER. RAFFLE STARTS AT 4 p.m. CET

# 4701N-607
Premium Buttero Leather / Meriva Leather
Jelly Red / Peanut Butter
Dynacoil Midsole
Made in Germany
Afew x KangaROOS Collaboration
Special Jelly Box Packaging + Homemade Jelly + Booklet
Additional White Laces

249.95€

The Afew x KangaROOS Omnicoil II “Jelly” is our second Made in Germany Collaboration with KangaROOS. After we've successfully released the Afew x KangaROOS Coil-R1 “Peanut Butter” in 2014, we just had to bring together what belongs together. So now it's Peanut Butter/Jelly Time. The handcrafted premium edition of the Omnicoil II has been produced in Pirmasens and combines a soft Buttero leather upper with a premium Meriva suede toebox. The “Jelly” Colorway comes in a special Jelly Box. which of course features some delicious Afew x KangaROOS “Homemade Jelly" and a Booklet with the origin receipt to cook you some Marmalade!